project5.jpg

Architects

Burdge & Associates Architects www.buaia.com

Sorensen Architects www.sorensenarchitects.com

Kalani Jensen Architects www.kalanijarch.com

Michael Lee Architects www.mleearchitects.com

Malibu Pier Architects www.architectureandlight.com 

     David Rhea www.rdworksinc.com

     Herve Daridan www.hervedaridan.com

EZ Plans www.ezplansusa.com   

Engineers

Rybak Geotechnical www.rybakgeotechnical.com

Avila Structural Consultants www.avilaengineers.com

Blue Water Design and Engineering www.bluewaterengineering.us.com

Jensen Design and Survey, Inc. www.jdscivil.com

Advanced Geotechnical Services www.advancedgeotechnical.com

LC Engineering Group, Inc. www.lcegroupinc.com

Southwest Geotechnical Inc.  www.swgeoinc.com

JT Engineering Associates  Newbury Park, CA

RJR Engineering www.rjreng.com

Blue Onyx Design and Engineering Malibu, CA

Green Building partners

      Deconstruction and Reuse Network  www.reusenetwork.org

Parking Lot Consultant

Klever Logic www.kleverlogic.com

photography & graphic /web design

Joshua Tree Studio www.joshuatreestudio.com